2015 Outdoor Jobs Fair

Program Type: 
Outdoor Jobs Fair
Program Name: 
2015 Outdoor Jobs Fair
Dates: 
Feb 18 2015

 

Due to Weather This Year's Fair Has Been Canceled!

 Information Link for Students: http://careers.appstate.edu/outdoorjobsfair

 

CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER!

 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
10:00 A.M.-2:00 P.M.
Grandfather Ballroom
Plemmons Student Union 

Rate is $70 for camps and organizations to register.

Listed below are all the camps and organizations that have registered.

A URL link to each camp and organization is provided to help you look for the perfect summer and year round job.

A listing of organizations who will be attending the fair will be added as they register so check back often!

For more information, please read the flyer (PDF) or contact Meredith Linden at lindenma@appstate.edu

 
Affiliation Website :
Agapé + Kure Beach Ministries www.agapekurebeach.org
Apple Hill Farm www.applehillfarmnc.com
Asbury Hills Camp and Retreat Center http://www.asburyhills.org/
ASU Outdoor Programs www.op.appstate.edu
Bethelwoods Camp and Retreat Center www.bethelwoods.org
Betsy Jeff Penn 4-H Center www.bjpenn4h.org
Camp Albemarle www.campalbemarle.org
Camp Carolina www.campcarolina.com
Camp Cedar Cliff www.campcedarcliff.org
Camp Cheerio & Cheerio Adventures Campcheerio.org or cheerioadventures.com
Camp Glen Arden  www.campglenarden.com
Camp Grier www.campgrier.org
Camp High Rocks www.highrocks.com
Camp Highlander www.camphighlander.com
Camp Illahee  www.campillahee.com
Camp Lurecrest www.camplurecrest.org
Camp Merrie-Woode www.merriewoode.com
Camp Merri-Mac and Camp Timberlake www.merri-mac.com
Camp Rockmont for Boys www.rockmont.com
Camp Spearhead www.campspearhead.org
Camp Tekoa www.camptekoa.org
Camp Ton-A-Wandah http://www.camptonawandah.com
Camp UREC www.campurec.appstate.edu
Camp Wayfarer www.campwayfarer.com
Chestnut Ridge Camp and Retreat Center www.campchestnutridge.org
Doe River Gorge Ministries, Inc. www.doerivergorge.com
Eagle's Nest Camp www.enf.org
Falling Creek Camp http://www.fallingcreek.com
Girl Scouts Carolinas Peaks to Piedmont www.camplikeagirl.org
Girl Scouts South Carolina - Mountains to Midlands www.gssc-mm.org
Grandfather Golf and Country Club www.grandfatherclubnc.com
Grandfather Mountain Stewardship Foundation www.grandfather.com
Green River Preserve http://www.greenriverpreserve.org
Gwynn Valley Camp www.gwynnvalley.com
KANDLE Dining Services www.kandledining.com
Keystone Camp www.keystonecamp.com
Landmark Learning www.landmarklearning.edu
Moondance Adventures

www.moondanceadventures.com

Mountain Alliance www.mountainalliance.org
Nantahala Outdoor Center www.noccareers.com
North Carolina Outward Bound School http://www.ncobs.org/
North Myrtle Beach Ocean Rescue www.nmboceanrescue.com
Quaker Lake Camp www.quakerlakecamp.org
Ridgecrest Conference Center www.ridgecrestconferencecenter.org
Ridgecrest Summer Camps www.ridgecrestcamps.com
Rock Dimensions www.rockdimensions.com
Rockbrook Camp for Girls www.rockbrookcamp.com
Sky Valley Zip Tour www.skyvalleyziptour.com
SOAR, Inc. www.soarnc.org
SummerShine Resort Staffing Ministry www.summershine.us
Summit Bechtel Reserve, Boy Scouts of America www.Summitbsa.org
SUWS of the Carolinas  
Swim Club Management Group  www.lifeguardasheville.com
Talisman Programs www.talismancamps.com
U.S. National Whitewater Center www.usnwc.org
The Salvation Army Camp Walter Johnson  
YMCA Camp Greenville http://www.campgreenville.org/
YMCA Camp Hanes www.camphanes.org
YMCA Camp Harrison www.campharrison.org
YMCA Camp Kanata www.campkanata.org
YMCA of WNC www.ymcawnc.org

 

 

Upcoming Events!

Be Sure to Check Out the Following Links for All Our Camps and Programs! 

All Youth Camps 

All Adult Programs 

Visit us on Facebook

Facebook logo

QEP Global Learning


Advanced