2015 Outdoor Jobs Fair

Program Type: 
Outdoor Jobs Fair
Program Name: 
2015 Outdoor Jobs Fair
Dates: 
Feb 18 2015

 

 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
10:00 A.M.-2:00 P.M.
Grandfather Ballroom
Plemmons Student Union 

Rate is $70 for camps and organizations to register.

Listed below are all the camps and organizations that have registered.

A URL link to each camp and organization is provided to help you look for the perfect summer and year round job.

A listing of organizations who will be attending the fair will be added as they register so check back often!

For more information, please read the flyer (PDF) or contact Meredith Linden at lindenma@appstate.edu

 

 

AffiliationEmailWebsite
Asbury Hills Camp and Retreat Centerprogram@asburyhills.orghttp://www.asburyhills.org/
Bethelwoods Camp and Retreat CenterDavid@bethelwoods.orgwww.bethelwoods.org
Betsy Jeff Penn 4-H Centerstacy_burns@ncsu.eduwww.bjpenn4h.org
Camp Albemarlemandy@campalbemarle.orgwww.campalbemarle.org
Camp Carolinakylie@campcarolina.comwww.campcarolina.com
Camp Cedar Cliffkasey@campcedarcliff.orgwww.campcedarcliff.org
Camp Cheerio & Cheerio Adventuresandrea@campcheerio.orgwww.Campcheerio.org or www.cheerioadventures.com
Camp Grierjanie@campgrier.orgwww.campgrier.org
Camp Highlandermac@camphighlander.comwww.camphighlander.com
Camp Lurecrestdbutts@camplurecrest.orgwww.camplurecrest.org
Camp Merrie-Woodebetsy@merriewoode.comwww.merriewoode.com
Camp Merri-Mac and Camp Timberlakeaa68460@gmail.comwww.merri-mac.com
Camp Rockmont for Boysshawn@rockmont.comwww.rockmont.com
Camp Spearheadamurray@greenvillecounty.orgwww.campspearhead.org
Camp Tekoajisley@camptekoa.orgwww.camptekoa.org
Chestnut Ridge Camp and Retreat CenterBeverly@campchestnutridge.orgwww.campchestnutridge.org
Eagle's Nest Campcampprogram@enf.orgwww.enf.org
Falling Creek Campjim@fallingcreek.comhttp://www.fallingcreek.com
Girl Scouts Carolinas Peaks to Piedmontkeyauwee@girlscoutsp2p.orgwww.camplikeagirl.org
Grandfather Golf and Country Clublfox@grandfatherclubnc.comwww.grandfatherclubnc.com
Grandfather Mountain Stewardship Foundationhabitats@grandfather.com 
Green River Preserveruby@greenriverpreserve.orghttp://www.greenriverpreserve.org
Gwynn Valley Campmaggie@gwynnvalley.comwww.gwynnvalley.com
Landmark Learningjsp@landmarklearning.eduwww.landmarklearning.edu
Ridgecrest Summer Campskatie.greenwell@lifeway.comwww.ridgecrestcamps.com
Rockbrook Camp for Girlssofie@rockbrookcamp.comwww.rockbrookcamp.com
SOAR, Inc.pate-moore@soarnc.orgwww.soarnc.org
Summit Bechtel Reserve, Boy Scouts of AmericaDavid.Kopsa@Scouting.orgwww.Summitbsa.org
Swim Club Management Groupsarahmckenzie@swimclubmanagement.com 
U.S. National Whitewater Centerallydeaton@usnwc.orgwww.usnwc.org
YMCA Camp Kanatashane.brown@campkanata.orgwww.campkanata.org

Upcoming Events!

2015 Outdoor Job Fair
February 18, 2015 

 

Be Sure to Check Out the Following Links for All Our Camps and Programs! 

All Youth Camps 

All Adult Programs 

Visit us on Facebook

Facebook logo

QEP Global Learning


Advanced